Your location is: National
Language:
Show Ad

What's on in Sports

Event
Location
Date/Time
RSS this search
122nd Austral Wheelrace
Melbourne Arena
VIC/TAS
'19 Sydney Sixers | WBBL
18 Oct - 1 Dec 2019
North Sydney Oval & Hurstville Oval
19/20 Sydney Sixers | Big Bash League
Don’t miss a minute of the action this summer!
Sydney Cricket Ground, NSW & C.ex Coffs International Stadium
2019 Australian PGA Championship
19 - 22 Dec
RACV Royal Pines Resort
2019 Constellation Cup Series
Samsung Diamonds v Silver Ferns
Sun 20 Oct - Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, NSW
Sun 27 Oct - RAC Arena, Perth, WA
2019 Emirates Australian Open
Thu 5 to Sun 8 Dec
The Australian Golf Club
2019 Supercars Membership
The ultimate fan experience!
2019 TAB Melbourne Cup Race Day - Canberra
Thoroughbred Park, Canberra Racing Club
NSW/ACT
2019 Tissot UCI Track World Cup - Brisbane
Fri 13, Sat 14 & Sun 15 Dec
Anna Meares Velodrome, QLD
2019 Vodafone Gold Coast 600
Fri 25 - Sun 27 Oct
Surfers Paradise Circuit
2019/20 Sydney FC Season
Watch the Champions in action in Hyundai A-League Season 2019/20 as Sydney FC bid for more glory!
2019/20 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship
Book your tickets now for Australia's premier motorsport events across the country -
NSW, QLD, TAS, SA, WA, VIC, NT
2019/20 Western Sydney Wanderers Season
Oct 2019 - Apr 2020
Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
2019/2020 Brisbane Bullets Season
Fri 11 Oct to Sat 15 Feb
QSNC, QLD
2020 LIQUI-MOLY Bathurst 12 Hour
31 Jan-2 Feb, 2020
Mount Panorama, Bathurst, NSW
2020 MOTUL FIM WorldSBK Yamaha Finance Round
Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
VIC
2020 Pacific Fair Magic Millions Polo
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Doug Jennings Park, QLD
2020 PBR Monster Energy Tour
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
NSW/ACT
Adelaide 36ers 2019/20 Season
Sat 19 Oct - Sat 8 Feb
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide Fire 2019 Season
Sun 13, Fri 18 & Sat 26 Oct
State Hockey Centre, SA
Adelaide United V Melbourne Victory
Coopers Stadium
SA
APIA: Waitlist
Be first to hear about APIA coming to Australia - login and register your interest.
Ascot Racing
Sat 12 Oct 2019 – Sat 16 May 2020
Ascot Racecourse, Perth, WA
ATP Cup
3-8 January 2020
RAC Arena