Your location is: National
Language:

Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream Tickets

Tickets are now on sale to Feld Entertainment Priority Customers. If you would like to join the Priority Customer Program, entitling you to buy tickets today for Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream click here to register your details. After signing up, you will receive an email within 24 hours to your registered email account with your Priority Code to purchase pre-sale tickets.

FELD PRIORITY PRE-SALE (local time)
Wed 6 Nov, 9am - Tue 18 Feb, 11:59pm

MY TICKETEK PRE-SALE (local time)
Tue 19 Nov, 9am - Mon 25 Nov, 11:59pm

On sale to public Wed 19 Feb, 9am (local time)

Ticket Limit: 12 per transaction

Presented by: FELD Entertainment

Celebrate what's possible as six Disney heroines spark the courage inside us all. Fearless Belle befriends the enchanted castle staff and uncovers the Beast's gentleness. With help from her friends, Cinderella is determined to make her wish come true, and Rapunzel goes to great lengths to realise her dream. See Moana on a quest with Maui to save her island and find her own identity, while Anna's devotion to her sister Elsa sets her on a journey to stop an eternal winter. Now featuring a musical guest appearance from Coco and a Winnie the Pooh pre-show!

Running Times:
Times are approx. and subject to change at any time.

Run Time: 2 hours (maximum if there is a 20 minute intermission)

Tour Dates:
Ticketek is selling for the following venues only

Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Fri 19 Jun to Sun 21 Jun
Fri 26 Jun - Mon 29 Jun
Thu 2 Jul to Mon 6 Jul
Fri 10 Jul to Sun 12 Jul
Wed 15 Jul to Sun 19 Jul
x

Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus convallis pellentesque nisl sit amet tristique. Pellentesque cursus leo enim, in aliquet ligula vestibulum vitae. Phasellus tempus diam eu ante eleifend congue. Proin tincidunt placerat convallis. Donec rhoncus nunc a ullamcorper hendrerit. Fusce sed ligula lectus. Nullam ut dignissim Sign In or Register Now.

Tickets & Event Info

Venue:

TICKET DELIVERY INFORMATION
All tickets for Disney On Ice, whether purchased online, via phone or at outlets, will commence delivery or collection from Mon 18 Nov 2019.

Ages 2+ at the date of show require a ticket for entry. Children under 2 admit free on the lap

Market Pricing
Market Pricing applies on all tickets and are subject to change without notice. Ticket price includes GST and Fees. Additional Transaction Fees may apply.

Secondary Resellers Disclaimers
Feld Entertainment encourage patrons to source tickets through the authorized ticketing agent Ticketek, appointed by our venues. There are significant risks in buying from other sources. For guidance, see Live Performance Australia’s Ticket Resale Market overview.

Read the FAQs

Bag Restrictions and Conditions of Entry

Bag restrictions apply. Please read:
Conditions of Entry for Qudos Bank Arena.
Conditions of Entry for Rod Laver Arena.
Conditions of Entry to the Brisbane Entertainment Centre.
Conditions of Entry for Adelaide Entertainment Centre.

RAC Arena Bag Size Restrictions:
Please note that any bag larger than A4 size (including handbags/child and baby bags) are strictly not permitted in the venue.
Please consider the size of all bags and bring anything you need during the event in small bags of A4 size and under. Click Here for RAC Arena Conditions of Entry